Follow us on Twitter

Ribbesford Meadows, Ribbesford, Bewdley. Worcestershire. DY12 2TJ

Senior Fixures 2018/19

First team

Date

H/A Opposition  Competition Result Scorers
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 3:00 pm H Dudley Sports  Premier Division D2-2 Russ Godfrey, Sam Parmenter
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 3:00 pm H Wellington  Premier Division W3-1 Jason Wellings, Russ Godfrey, Sam Lester
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7:45 pm A Pershore Town 88 Premier Division W3-1 Jason Wellings, Callum Martin, Luke Sidaway
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 3:00 pm A Smethwick Rangers  Premier Division D1-1 Simon Rudd
Sat, 25 Aug, 2018 3:00 pm H Bilston Town Community  Premier Division  W5-2 Callum Martin, Luke Sidaway 2, Ryan Rowe, Simon Rudd
Mon, 27 Aug, 2018 3:00 pm A Malvern Town  Premier Division  L4-0  
Sat, 1 Sep, 2018 3:00 pm A F C Stratford  FA Vase W1-0 Simon Rudd
Sat, 15 Sep, 2018 3:00 pm A Ashby Ivanhoe FC  FA Vase W1-0 Luke Sidaway
Tue, 18 Sep, 2018 7:45 pm A Cradley Town  Premier Division  L3-2 Ollie Mulders, Chris Seekings
Sat, 22 Sep, 2018 3:00 pm H Wolverhampton Casuals  Premier Division  D3-3  
Mon, 24 Sep, 2018 7:45 pm A Hereford Lads Club  Premier Division  L2-0  
Sat, 29 Sep, 2018 3:00 pm A Shawbury United Premier Division W5-0  
Wed, 3 Oct, 2018 7:45 pm A Tividale  Premier Division  L2-0  
Sat, 6 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm H Malvern Town  Premier Division  L4-0  
Sat, 13 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm A Shepshed Dynamo FA Vase L2-0  
Tue, 16 Oct, 2018 7:45 pm H FC Shush Smedley Crooke    
Sat, 20 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm H Pegasus Juniors  Premier Division     
Tue, 23 Oct, 2018 7:45 pm H Haughmond Premier Division    
Sat, 27 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm H Pershore Town 88 Premier Division    
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 7:45 pm H Studley WFA Urn    
Sat, 3 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm H Shifnal Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 10 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm A Wellington  Premier Division     
Sat, 17 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm H Wem Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 24 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm A Wednesfield  Premier Division     
Sat, 1 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm H AFC Bridgnorth  Premier Division     
Sat, 8 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm A Black Country Rangers  Premier Division     
Sat, 15 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm H Tividale  Premier Division     
Sat, 22 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm A Dudley Sports  Premier Division     
Sat, 29 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm A Bilston Town Community  Premier Division     
Sat, 5 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm H Smethwick Rangers  Premier Division     
Sat, 12 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm A Haughmond  Premier Division     
Sat, 19 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm H Cradley Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 26 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm A Wolverhampton Casuals  Premier Division     
Sat, 2 Feb, 2019 3:00 pm H Hereford Lads Club  Premier Division     
Sat, 16 Feb, 2019 3:00 pm H Shawbury United  Premier Division     
Sat, 23 Feb, 2019 3:00 pm A Pegasus Juniors  Premier Division     
Sat, 2 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm H Dudley Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 9 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm A Shifnal Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 23 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm H Black Country Rangers  Premier Division     
Sat, 30 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm A Wem Town  Premier Division     
Sat, 13 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm A AFC Bridgnorth  Premier Division     
Sat, 20 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm H Wednesfield  Premier Division